skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3
L
@ Mountville
Froelich Park, West Main Street, Mountville, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 11
W
Lampeter-Strasburg
Manheim Township High School, Blue Streak Boulevard, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 18
W
@ Lancaster Rec
McCaskey High School, North Reservoir Street, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 25
L
Solanco
Manheim Township High School, Blue Streak Boulevard, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 2
W
@ Warwick
Warwick High School, West Orange Street, Lititz, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 9
W
@ Lebanon
South Hills Park, South Lincoln Avenue, Lebanon, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 15
L
Ephrata
2883 Weaver Road, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 23
L
Mountville
Manheim Township High School, Blue Streak Boulevard, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 29
W
@ Lampeter-Strasburg
Lampeter-Strasburg High School, Book Road, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 6
W
@ Manheim Central
Eastern York High School, Cool Creek Road, Wrightsville, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Ephrata
Lampeter-Strasburg High School, Book Road, Lancaster, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Mountville
Manheim Central Stadium, Memorial Drive, Manheim, PA, USA
4:45 PM EST